Fleetwood Mac Live in Boston (2003)
Stream it now

Fleetwood Mac Live in Boston 2003

Fleetwood Mac Live in Boston: Live in Boston is a live performance by the band Fleetwood Mac, released June 15, 2004. The concert was filmed September 23 and 24, 2003 at the Fleet Center (now known as the TD Banknorth Garden) in Boston, Massachusetts........DVD 1-- The Chain (Buckingham, Fleetwood, McVie, McVie, Nicks) - Dreams (Nicks)-- Eyes of the World (Buckingham)-- Peacekeeper (Buckingham)-- Second-Hand News (Buckingham)-- Say You Will (Nicks)-- Never Going Back Again (Buckingham)-- Rhiannon (Nicks)-- Come (Buckingham)-- Gypsy (Nicks)-- Big Love (Buckingham)-- Landslide (Nicks)-- DVD 2-- Say Goodbye (Buckingham)-- Whats the World Coming To (Buckingham)-- Beautiful Child (Nicks)-- Gold Dust Woman (Nicks)-- Im So Afraid (Buckingham)-- Silver Springs (Nicks)-- Tusk (Buckingham)-- Stand Back (Nicks)-- Go Your Own Way (Buckingham)-- World Turning (Buckingham, McVie)-- Dont Stop (McVie)-- Goodbye Baby (Nicks)--

Release Date:
Documentary Music
John McVie Lindsey Buckingham Mick Fleetwood Sharon Celani Stevie Nicks
Watch Trailer

Solar rating:6 /10

Version 1 Promo Host 911 views
Version 2 Sponsor Host 13186 views
Version 3 Sponsor Host 16800 views
Version 4 movdivx.com 221 views

Fleetwood Mac Live in Boston Comments

Please login to make a comment