Fear Factory: Digital Connectivity (2002)
Stream it now

Fear Factory: Digital Connectivity 2002

Fear Factory: Digital Connectivity: Fusing the aggressive muscle of death metal with the high-tech sonic brutality of industrial electronic, Fear Factory created a unique and punishing sound which won them a loyal fan following among those who like their music with a hard and jagged edge. Fear Factory: Digital Connectivity is a documentary which follows the bands career from their early days playing house parties to their glory days as one of the most acclaimed bands on the metal scene. 1. Martyr (live) 2. Scapegoat (live) 3. Scumgrief (live) 4. Replica (music video) 5. Demanufacture (live) 6. Self Bias Resistor (live) 7. Dog Day Sunrise (live) 8. Resurrection (music video) 9. Shock (live) 10. Edgecrusher (live) 11. Cars (music video) 12. Linchpin (music video) 13. What Will Become? (live) 14. Damaged (live) 15. Digimortal (live)

Release Date:
Documentary Music
Watch Trailer

Solar rating:6 /10

Version 1 Promo Host 911 views
Version 2 Sponsor Host 14898 views
Version 3 Sponsor Host 16544 views

Fear Factory: Digital Connectivity Comments

Please login to make a comment