Electric Apricot (1969)
Stream it now

Electric Apricot 1969

Electric Apricot: Electric Apricot is a spoof of jam bands centered around the band, Electric Apricot, in the style of This Is Spinal Tap. The members of the band go by the assumed names, Steve Hampton Trouzdale on bass and vocals, Steve Gordo Gordon on guitar and vocals, Herschal Tambor Brillstien on keyboards and vocals, and Lapland Lapdog Miclovik on drums and vocals.

Solar rating:6 /10

Version 1 Promo Host 911 views
Version 2 vshare.eu 0 views
Version 3 vidzi.tv 20 views
Version 4 Sponsor Host 7503 views
Version 5 Sponsor Host 13889 views
Version 6 youtube.com 109 views
Version 7 veehd.com 1669 views
Version 8 uploadc.com 251 views
Version 9 zalaa.com 320 views

Electric Apricot Comments

Please login to make a comment