39th Annual American Music Awards (2011)
Stream it now

39th Annual American Music Awards 2011

39th Annual American Music Awards: LOS ANGELES, Nov. 18, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- dick clark productions (dcp) president, Orly Adelson, announced this years 2011 American Music Awards® presenters. The roster includes, Alanis Morissette, Benjamin Bratt, Cheryl Hines, Gavin DeGraw, Heidi Klum, Hot Chelle Rae, Jane Levy, Jennifer Hudson, Jenny McCarthy, Joe Jonas, John Legend, Josh Kelley, Julie Bowen, Katherine Heigl, Katie Leclerc, Lionel Richie, Matthew Morrison, Nickelback, Queen Latifah, Robin Thicke, Sarah Hyland, Selena Gomez, Sean Kingston, Taio Cruz, Taylor Swift, and Vanessa Marano, in addition to some surprise appearances.The 2011 American Music Awards will be broadcast live from the NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE on SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 20th (

Release Date:
Watch Trailer

Solar rating:6 /10

Version 1 Promo Host 911 views
Version 2 Promo Host 7043 views
Version 3 Promo Host 17101 views
Version 4 movdivx.com 386 views

39th Annual American Music Awards Comments

Please login to make a comment