Hatchetman (2003)
Stream it now

Hatchetman 2003

Hatchetman: Claudia is a college coed by day and a stripper by night. Her dream of becoming a lawyer seems within reach until her co-workers start turning up dead - victims of a brutal serial killer. Can Claudia and her friends stay alive long enough to expose the killer, or will they become the Hatchetmans next victim? Cheryl Burns, Chris Muir, and John Briodel star.Claudia is seemingly well on her way to fulfilling her long-held dream of becoming a lawyer; with her job stripping in a club at night she is putting herself through law school by day. The situation is complicated, however, by the deaths of her coworkers, who keep turning up savagely murdered. Now its up to Claudia to find the killer-before he finds her! A sexy, terrifying thriller thats a must-see for fans of FRIDAY THE 13TH and SCREAM.

Release Date:
Robert Tiffi
Drama Horror Mystery Thriller
Carlos Osorio David Banks Ike Ogut Jon Briddell Matthew Brown Mia Zottoli
Watch Trailer

Solar rating:6 /10

Version 1 Promo Host 911 views

Hatchetman Comments

Please login to make a comment